Marvel Readathon 1.0 | day 7

Today is the final day of the readathon in which we’ve been celebrating The OGs; Captain America, Iron Man, Hulk, Black Widow, Thor, and Hawkeye. Now, for the last challenge, we celebrate them as what they are:

The Avengers!

Today I think we should go back to how this readathon was created: a love of both reading, and the MCU films. So today, I’d love it if you shared your favourite moments (or one of your favourites!) from the film The Avengers (2012). Feel free to pair it with a favourite book too!

Related image

I’ve had such a great time hosting the readathon, and I’ll be spending the final day Tweeting and reading, so send a few Tweets if you fancy a chat!

I hope you’ve enjoyed your time on the readathon, so for the last time this round… happy reading!

Leave a comment